ishaan97

By ishaan03

Delhi - 9

My sister felt better towards the end of yesterday so it was nice to wake up this morning without feeling anxious. I spent some time with my Mum this morning and then my sister took me for some turban shopping near our place. Unfortunately, we could not find the shop that we went looking for near our place, though we both noted that we had seen it at some point. My sister kindly suggested we go to Central Delhi near Bangla Sahib Gurudwara to do the shop. Her high school is located there, she doesn’t have too fond memories of her final schooling years. We were able to find Salai for my turban and my turban. We had noted the strict note outside the Gurudwara for anyone wearing shorts is not permitted in so we didn’t go in. For tea, we went to Gulati. I recall coming to this place when my grandfather was alive. Its still got the charm.

We came back home tired. I worked on the OR competition. The planned supervisor thought this is out of his area of interest so didn’t want to supervise. It’s fair as seemingly his expertise is for high level solver development. I asked ChatGPT some questions, and it gave me hallucinated responses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.