K9tam

By K9tam

Little Waterfall.

We’re not blessed with many waterfalls in our village. Snapped this on my morning walk with Ali. Good job I took it, I’ve not taken any other pictures today. Mainly because I was due to go out with some members of our camera club, I was hoping to have got something to post. It’s the first of our summer program meets. But, it’s blowing a hoolie and pouring with rain out there at the moment. We’re off to Manchester first thing in the morning and I couldn’t face getting wet and muddy tonight.

Had the first of my shingles jab this afternoon.

Thank you for all your compliments on the colour of my shed. I wanted a more ‘airforce’ blue than this, but am happy with it as it is. The paint is chalk paint ‘frenchic’ it’s lovely to work with and has a wonderful selection of colours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.