StephenF

By StephenF

Well, it's a photo

Busy day but not very photogenic. So, returning to my car (which, happily, passed its MOT today) in the car park beneath the WWF building after attending a meeting at the Woking civic offices, I resorted to taking a photo of these three cylindrical structures. I assume they are some kind of vent. The meeting was between Council personnel and local allotment association officers. I went with the Chair of our association as I have got involved in discussing options for establishing the association as a legal entity. This, and queries over current leases, was a common issue for all of the attendees at the meeting. I bumped into Eyecatching in the car park and had a quick chat about his visit to the Hay Festival. We agreed to meet up again soon for a proper catch-up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.