questa

By questa

My afternoon walk

To Penrose.H is at his volunteer job today so up early.i weeded the side path of our house.then house work.a little girl who lives a few doors from us has chicken pox.she is so sweet only 5.i have box of items that Demelza use when she visit.igave Willow a box of wooden flowers that included paints.a little later she came to me with one she had painted and added a chain with a key on for me.that was so lovely .After lunch I decided to go for a walk to Penrose. It was so peaceful did not meet anyone on the walk.when I arrived at the stables cafe it was very busy I bought a coffee and walked into the walled garden and sat awhile on a bench. There were walkers sitting enjoying the warm weather. I think these are regular walkers that walk from Helston to Penrose every week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.