jennym999

By jennym999

Sunrise

This is a photo taken through the porthole of our cabin. I just happened to wake up at 5.20 and saw this so thought I needed to take a quick photo. I did go back to sleep!

Today has been even warmer but the aircon works in the cabin until the generator goes off at about 11pm.  

We travelled quite a long way westwards back to Kalkan and went ashore there for a few hours. I visited about 10 years ago and it has expanded massively since then. So many villas, restaurants etc etc. lots of steep streets and many tourist shops with lots of fake bags and clothes..much of it not very good quality. Very few people around but I expect there would be in the evening as there are so many restaurants and bars. 
We then moved on to a quiet bay where we will stay the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.