JohnW

By JohnW

J is for Jam

Jam – or to be precise Plum jam.   As we had not got one open I buttered up a slice of bread and gave half to Mrs W.  She seemed ok so I had the other half myself . . .
 
Sorry, but I just couldn’t let that go to waist, not that one of my entries for next week’s photogroup would have been waisted anyway . . .
 
 
In reality I should have been blipping one of the extras.  We had a blue tit inside the fat ball cage feeding it’s youngsters on the outside of the cage, the one I liked best being the kids on top – first extra.  This one was cropped to the n’th degree, but the others only to the m’th degree as I had got the Tamton 150 / 600 on the camera by then.  Mrs W has to be given credit for pressing the button on some of these.
 
Busy day with aquarium cleaning etc this morning plus multi other routine tasks,  Freeview box playing up, photographing blue tits, doctors and getting fish supper, etc, etc.  It would have been quieter Biskit sitting.



 
Now to find something to sleep in front of on the teli.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.