Snapshots of my world

By yeeeeed

Always Singing!

A change of a stroll today before meeting Holly. I took in the canal side in Brighouse and was, on the whole, quite shocked by how unkempt it now is...overgrown with weeds, full of litter and generally just not very attractive. Sadly Wellholme Park was much the same. A real shame because they never were like that at all! However, a change of a stroll is no bad thing. :-)

Anyway, along the canal I spotted this 'sing here' sign on the floor. I've not idea why it's there but given I sing literally everywhere I go I couldn't resist taking a snap.

I sing from the minute I get out of bed, in the shower, in the car, in my head as I walk or cycle...literally all the time. I just adore music! Who's with me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.