AlexDarke

By AlexDarke

Soaking up the Summer Sun

I love this picture of Noodle soaking up some rays!
Although, in truth, she's just jumped in my folks pond, is absolutely drenched, and is drying herself by wriggling in the grass...

Another beautiful day today as we all headed off to my folks house for my sisters birthday BBQ. Lots of fun and play was had by all in their huge garden, except for Misses Grumples, who's illness has gotten worse. She spent the majority of the day lying horizontal, in and out of sleep emitting the odd cough/bark. I felt a bit sorry for her, missing out!

Once at home I enjoyed a few beers and slices of cake at the neighbours 'teaparty' before getting prepared for my first full day as a freelancer!

Here goes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.