TheBrewersWife

By TheBrewersWife

Benny

I thought I would not have anything to blip today. Walked Maisie as usual (13000 steps), back to our parishioner's house with an enormous pile of washing and to make his bed ready for his return home after hospital, lunch with my fellow volunteers and some tidying etc ready for a very busy social weekend ahead. I took Maisie to the pet shop for a much needed bath, especially as we have my sister in law staying for the weekend and Maisie is likely to want to sleep on her bed some of the time... and then we spotted Benny. Benny had just been groomed at the pet shop, and his owner and I caught our eyes in astonishment when we spotted the dogs... I am not sure if Benny is from the same kennel, but he and Maisie are very similar and his human and I were very excited... Cavachons are not  very common here, and as an unofficial breed they all look somewhat different. Anyway, what a handsome guy he is. So here is my blip. Through the car window, but never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.