Over Yonder

By Stoffel

Pa-Donk-A-Donk

My Dear Princess and Dear Fellow,

Everyone loves Caro. I mean. Look at this picture. Crashy LOVES Caro.

It is not just Crashy, of course. He may be an orangey ball of love but Caro is winning over her funeral home colleagues and co-workers too. 

She told me of a "fabulous" caterer who comes by often with sandwiches for the events. But also with coffee and to chat. He is fascinated by Caro and her style. 

He watched her as she helped him unload sandwiches from his car. "Look at your pa-donk-a-donk!" he exclaimed in delight. 

"I was just trying to put a hustle on," Caro explained. "And it's these heels!" 

"You've got such a SHIMMY!" he went on. 

I was delighted. I have loved Caro's little bottom for years. It has a personality all of its own and I still enjoy watching it going about its business, being all busy. 

I thought it was just me! It is so nice to have independent verification.

Caro also seemed quite pleased. 

But Crashy cares not for the pa-donk-a-donk. He just loves Caro for her Caro-cuddles. 

Again. I can second this.

S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.