Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Work in progress

Managed a walk down the railway path to the supermarket this morning. I went shopping whilst Mr PHL and Phin enjoyed a coffee and a puppichino.

After lunch I put a couple of rows onto the baby blanket I’m making before heading to Newbattle to meet up with a dog walking friend and her two dogs. The boys had a great time playing together until two eejits on trail bikes rode past. They’re not allowed on the pathways but it didn’t seem to stop them. We went over to the grassy area instead to throw some balls around.

Made a chickpea and sweet potato curry for dinner with homemade chapatis. Still behind on journals, I’ve been quite fuzzy headed today but the fresh air definitely helped and I should have brain capacity to browse tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.