Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Reds

I don’t remember ever feeling so bad after a Covid booster. An awful night merges into an equally grim day until at about 7.00pm, normality thankfully returns, the headaches dim and the gnawing aches stop. Still, I’ve been lucky enough to keep clear of the actual lurgy up to now, and I would really like to keep it that way! It’s all worth it! 

So no surprises that I don’t leave the house let alone pick up my camera, and I’m afraid I’m resorting to some unused images from last week. It’s so frustrating that these trips produce such a huge variety of shots that even with my plethora of extras it’s still impossible for many images to see the light of day. Even more frustrating is the fact that Anglesey’s reds didn’t get a look in! So today you have a little red squirrel, face coated with cuckoo spit, peering out from the trees of Llangefni’s Dingle woodland. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.