KathyH58

By KathyH58

Lupines

Lupines are hard to get established in a garden, but they are plentiful along the roadsides at this time of year.

Brunch today was near Peggy's Cove. The restaurant we went to has been there for years, but I had never eaten there. I always heard that it was good so I decided to try it for our spring out of town brunch. And the food was good.

The photo today was taken across the road from the restaurant. After brunch we drove out to Peggy's Cove and also stopped at the Swissair Memorial.

After I came home I put the tools on the truck ready for work tomorrow, watered all the plants, planted 5 more containers of annuals for myself and sorted out which ones I need for a job this week. Invoices have been done for the week and sent off to the customers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.