Dibsie

By Dibsie

I'm back!!!

I can't believe I haven't blipped in over 3 weeks!

I've been taking the photos but blip hasn't been able to enter in to my life unfortunately.

3 weeks ago I spent a week in Cornwall where I had no signal, then was back for a week, then Matt and I booked a last minute deal to go to Spain for a week. Just arrived back yesterday! All wonderfully relaxing. I'll back blip all my photos when I get a moment to edit my snaps. Cornwall ones are done, it's just the other shots I have to load to laptop and edit. I will let you know when I upload them to blip, it may be in the weekend though, when I get a chance.

It's wonderful to come back to such glorious weather, knowing that its going to be sunshine for the whole week seems to of made everyone very happy indeed. Matt and I have decided that all this week, until this weather stays with us, we will be eating our dinner al fresco. Something about eating outside is so exotic! Makes me feel like I'm in Italy and I want to eat lots of olives, smooth cheese, sweet peppers and chunky bread.

Thank you for sticking with me and not deserting me when I've been so quiet recently. I'm going to try and catch up with everyone's photos asap, so don't be surprised if you see me commenting on an old photo of yours :o)

Missed you all! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.