My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Day at the beach

Today another day out! This time with another friend of mine, we went to Hoek van Holland to the beach! We travelled 3 hours by train to get there... When we lay down, unfortunatly there was a lot of sand in the air because the wind was blowing really hard. We read some magazines, that we used to read when we were younger.. =P When we had enough of the sand, we went to a beachclub. There we could sit on the bench, so much better! When we walked back to the station, we walked through the dunes. There I made this picture.

In the train we were both really tired.. When we arrived in Rotterdam, we went to the Mc Donalds to eat. After that we took the train back home. My boyfriend was waiting for me at the station so we could cycle to my home together. Now we are sitting outside :) Tomorrow is the last whole day before I went to Mallorca.. :'D!

Watch yesterdays blip!


Day 189

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.