Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

I had a voucher for 2 free hot drinks from John Lewis, so my friend and I made that that our walk and coffee stop this morning. I just love the view from there and spotting familiar landmarks. 
Later on I took mum to the airport as she's going back over to Portugal, my Uncle isn't at all well after that fall last month and the surgery and my aunt needs a bit of support. He has been sent home with no support and. no physio . He can't stand un aided, he isn't eating and is sonweak.  My aunt can't get him in/out of bed. She has had to buy a hospital bed as he can't get up the stairs. No follow up from the Dr. It's awful, and that is the norm over there. 
Took 1hr to get to the airport and 20 mins to get back!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.