Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

TEA TIME CUPPA !

Forgot to blip anything today, so I give you a cuppa. Cleaner came at 9.30 am then an engineer arrived to replace something on the scooter( now have wheels hope I can now propel myself locally) Then The Rev & KJD arrived & brought lunch , a salad beautifully prepared by The Rev accompanied. with a Feta Bake ( don’t really know the name!) made by KJD . , there was too much for me then so I’ve just had the rest for my evening meal very enjoyable Also we had fruit salad for sweet at lunch time.
I’m so tired today ( even more than usual
I’ve been trying to answer blips all afternoon but have found the I- pad on the floor so many times when I’ve just fallen asleep , may be it’s like the weather. , I drop to sleep as the sun goes behind the clouds !

HOPE. YOU ‘VE ALL HAD A PLEASANT DAY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.