I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... a tiny toy.

We had a full day today ... starting with some fun in the pool!  Our day was so crammed full that I almost felt like we were on vacation! And if you've ever followed along on any of our vacations you will understand what I mean by that!

After getting my blip sorted out with these tiny pool toys we headed off to Richard's former office so that he could drop off all his old work stuff that he won't be needing any longer.  I tagged along as I wanted to say my farewells to some of his co-workers.  

From there we went to Lehigh Valley Zoo as it had been a little while since we had visited there.  They have a brand new exhibit that just opened up last week featuring red pandas.  I absolutely love red pandas so I wanted to go see them.  The two pandas that they recently acquired are brothers about one year old ... and super cute! I will be working on a collage that I will either post as an extra or on Facebook ... probably tomorrow when I have more time to work on it. 

From the zoo we stopped at the Grocery Outlet before heading to Costco.   Surprisingly, we made it home by supper.  We have no plans to go out again later today.  We are home for the night.  

Thanks to sk for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.