LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Old McDonald had a ?

Back at work today and typical better weather never mind you cant win them all. A few things to sort out at work which was not a good welcome back to work .
I was going to visit Mum this evening after work but my sister rang to say they was both full of cold and Mum was going to relax so I will leave it for another day.

Instead I went to her old flat to dismantle her old double bed as I have measured it and it will fit in the spare room. 2 Journey back  home to get the bases back here along with the head board and yes it fits nice and snug so just the draws and the mattress to get home now and then just need to put it all back together and then another trip to the tip to take the old single bed and mattress away .

While at my Mums i had to sort out the  draws which had a lot of old bits and bobs in but I came across this fun domino set. Mum and Dad use to enjoy playing 5's & 3's in the pubs and clubs and I even use to enjoy playing with them and we have a few trophies to show for our victories also enjoying Darts and Pool . This domino set must have been from their Grand kids for keeping them entertained so not having time to go search a blip out I decided this would make an interesting blip .

Home now and time to relax and chill  now 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.