ishaan97

By ishaan03

Meal cooking

Had the anti depressant again this morning and it led to the same episode of me getting an anxiety attack. It felt like a heart attack this morning and progressively got worse. I was not able to work effectively today though I did try.

I went to the library seeing that walking can help in anxiety. There were not many people at the library which was nice. I was able to work for bit. I had not had anything since waking up so I decided to spurge on subway deal. It was OK. I returned to the library to work. I felt a little better.

I also sent text message to Max that I am not keen to join him for football at some strangers place. He said that he noticed something, so I told him I am feeling anxious and he said that we will chat tomorrow at my place, strange reply.

I also cooked a lot of dinner items - all vegan, dairy free and gluten free. It took 3 hours so I was shattered towards the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.