Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Thursday

I did an online pilates class this morning using my new mat which is so much better, thinner and less slidey.  
Walked up to therapy where these two flowers caught my eyes at different points. Love the pink one! I'm glad I took these before, as I don't know what I would have taken on the way back. I was in a completely different mood! We jumped around an awful lot today, reliving my past experiences with medical professions; more for her benefit. We talked about the treatments and diagnosis' I have been given and she is questioning one, as she has a personal opinion on it. I can see where she is coming from and it has left me discombobulated.  She gave me a book to read to back up her thoughts; Sexy but Psycho! I've started it and it is hugely triggering, so it will be a book for the house and no coffee shops! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.