Hanna4home

By Hanna4home

Not exciting!

Just another day!!.. maybe I’m under the weather! !
Or maybe just fed up with the weather!.. and I’m not one to talk about the weather so it must be bad!
Early hospital appointment at the hospital for a hearing assessment and tinnitus clinic.
Same questions, same answers about my tinnitus!!
One hearing aid was replaced and both adjusted to the results of the test.. bit depressing as there is a little more loss!
Everything now sounds so loud, till my brain adjusts.
Reading the leaflet when I got home I discovered that my heating aids can also act as ear pods , linked to my phone!
So now everything, every noise on my phone comes into my ears via the hearing aids, and nobody else can hear it .. AND.. can listen to music and podcasts without earphones!!.. bonus!
Not quite sure how I managed to install it but it works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.