Marik_i

By Marik_i

Vacant parking spot

My car is in the garage, so there's a vacant parking spot at my door.

This day has been a good day, even though it is the thirteenth day of the month. Due to some health issues and many time consuming appointments, I couldn't meet the schedules of winter tire change or renewal of the driver's licence that expired on my birthday. So haven't been able to drive without the licence or proper tires.

But today, a man from the nearby garage came over, took the car to the tire change (my tires are kept there) and found out something wrong with the front wheel brake. That's why the car stayed at the garage.

Meanwhile I am negotiating both an answering service and a surveillance camera. I am probably going to change the operator of my phone.

Slowly getting all chores done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.