RexComu1

By RexComu1

Folds

Most of the day waiting for an Amazon delivery. It has to be signed for. They say it will be delivered on Thursday so I have to stay in just in case it arrives in the morning, which of course it doesn't, then a notification that it will be between 2.30 and 5.30 in the afternoon. Nothing to do other than wait of course until another notification arrives that says I'm next in line for the delivery. Half an hour later it is eventually delivered at 4pm and I sign for it. I take a photo of a rose in our garden for a blip and shortly after that the rain falls. I go back in the house and stay there. I have never thought that going out shopping was an experience to be enjoyed. But at least, if nothing else, it gets you out of the house...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.