ABeautifulNow

By ABeautifulNow

11/365

I love the mountains, this is the Rocky Mountains in Banff, AB, Canada. 

I got to spend some time here for a work graduation. I complete a business management course through my work. I am the type of person who hopes to never stop learning new things and  improving. I am not the same person I was 10 years ago and I hope not to be the same person I am now 10 years from now. I have some hefty goals, I believe I can achieve them with a lot of hard work and a bit of patience.  Someone one once told me that the good things you do today do not pay off until 6months, 1 year or 5 years later but the bad things will instantly have a negative effect. I keep that in mind on days where you question that hard work and will it be worth? and in the past with different goals I have created, It may not have showed up when I wanted to or how I thought it was going to show up but it definitely paid off in the end. Right now I am just patiently waiting for that moment, where everything falls into place.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.