Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

That was the day that was

A busy old day on Teams as it was one-to-one day with my team. On the whole some positive conversations.

Another investigation meeting and I've scared the living daylights out of this person. They do seem reluctant to share information. My spidey senses are tingling.

Helped solve another problem, which was not good on Wednesday. That's what I'm all about, trying to find solutions that improve things, not block things.

Had a good catch up with my young padawan as she made her way home from the global business school. She's a star!

Weather is still like winter and it was pretty damp this morning. When is summer finally going to emerge?

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Crackerjack o'clock after a busy week
2.  Catching up with my young padawan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.