Rockabilly

Yes you have guessed - we have more buskers in Winchester today. These two certainly got the toes tapping and were suitably rewarded by a decent crowd.

My shy busker was back and she seemed to be a bit more relaxed today. There was also another guitar playing singer for another day perhaps.

I walked through town to pick up my car after its first MOT. The sun was bright and somehow these two managed part in sun and part in shade. I was was going to just do one or other of them. Then I noticed the boy on the Butter Cross and the legs on the double bass.

For the rest of the crew click here

An early start tomorrow we are off to Leeds for Rosie's graduation ceremony. She is not having a formal professional portrait because "dad can do it", no pressure then. If it works out well I might even be allowed to blip her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.