busboy

By busboy

My little space, my living room

I didn't get to sleep until 6am yesterday and I had my alarm set for 9am but there was no way I was getting up at that time. Am a football husband at the moment, as I have no interest in football Debbie watches every game. I broke the rules and watched the Scotland play against Germany a defeat. I watched it with good friend David who also built a cat tree for Debbie before kick off. I have a pain in my throat and the top of my chest at the moment I thought it had gone away but I was wrong, I am on a course of tablets until I can see a doctor next Thursday at 10.30 AM .hopefully they will get to the bottom of it and it's nothing sinister but you can't help from worrying. At least I can't, I will feel better after Thursday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.