Fool

The only fool in the city who's up at 6:30 and on her way to work on a Saturday morning.

I had a quiet evening last night. Got home at 6 , had a proper dinner ( rice and scallops mixed with yellow and orange peppers , shallots and wine vinegar )
Cass asked me to look after Boston while she enjoyed a night out with her friends .I gladly accepted . He's such a good baby .. never heard a peep out of him and he was in bed at 10 and slept till 6 .

I don't know about you but don't you find shadowy fingers look extremely skinny !

Have a great day blippers and Happy 4th of July to the American blippers :)

Edit: I can't believe I forgot to mention that it's Travis' birthday today . Have a good one son and I'll see you after your shift . Fish & chips tonight ..can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.