Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

In a world full of cars, be a Mustang.

A great time in the gym , this morning. Coffee afterwards, and John was paying (even better) and as we were all chatting, Vic turned up, having driven back from Cheltenham, he called in to see us. After lot's more chat. I left to walk home, and then I saw Sandi, who I used to see at open church, and a minute later, a lady I used to work with, and her husband, who I've known since childhood. Small world:-) As soon as I walked out of the fields, I passed a guy working on his classic cars ( he was under the bonnet of the blue one) I asked him if I could take a photo, and then struck up a conversation with him.   Nice guy. After all that chat, i arrived home much later than usual, and J arrived a few minutes later. We had a lot of stories to exchange, and probably a few more when we remember them later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.