mambo

By mambo

A Wet Mediterranean Garden

Woke up to sun so did a light then a dark wash.
Hung it out in the garden then there was a huge downpour so in it came again.
Last year on Father’s Day YorkGate had to turn people away so l volunteered to go in this afternoon to do some meet and greet.
As l arrived there had been some rain there to but the sun came out and it was a glorious afternoon. 
Good turnover of visitors and we could fit everyone in.
Enjoyed my flat white but have brought my slice of coffee and walnut cake home as l wasn’t hungry.
Also brought home a pink flock from the free plant table.

Got home and have hung out the washing again.
Expecting Mike my son in law to call round later , he is bringing an electric drill to put up some hooks so l can hang up my garden tools. I can do a bit of DIY but l know my limitations when it comes to drilling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.