Ona's Photos

By Ona

Growth

I might not be enjoying the current weather but the garden certainly is. This side bed has filled out and I did manage to get out in the garden for a bit of time this afternoon. I planted up some pots with fuchsias bought a couple of weeks ago, delphiniums and echinacea that have been sat waiting and clematis that arrived this week. Before gardening there was a few work jobs ticked off this morning, although not with the early-ish start I had planned as I wasn't keen to stay up once Bailey had had his breakfast. He has had his three walks, including one to meet up with his new pal, Bingo. A quick catch up with the bestest friend in the process until the light shower turned into heavy rain and Bailey and I made a 'run' for home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.