The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Purely Decorative

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

The Prince and I went to a fund raising quiz for a senior year rugby trip to South Africa.

I had joked before going that I probably wouldn’t be able to answer any questions and I’d just be there for the drinking. This turned out to be truer than I had imagined.

THE ENTIRE QUIZ WAS ABOUT RUGBY. Every. F’in. Question.

In fact it was even more niche as most of the questions were related to rugby players that had been to the school!

Anyone who knows me can vouch that I know as much about rugby as I do about nuclear physics so I really was just there for the drinking! Thankfully the company was good which made up for it.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.