as seen

By jankerman

City Slickers York

Well here I am again behind on  posting and commenting ! Today I took the car back to have the problem with the A/C which returned on the journey coming back up through France. I wandered around an area of York that has been developed to suit the need of dedicated "City Slickers" not my comfort zone at all. I had a full english breakfast while the first and heaviest rain went through. Got caught by a couple of lighter ones before I got the call to say the car was ready to collect and a leak had been found this time, and there would be no charge! A result as I was expecting there to be some resistance.
I must own up to being slightly low on energy and motivation having got back to the British Summer time and weather! Must try harder.!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.