Hamp5on

By Hamp5on

Cheat blip!

I hold my hands up, Nate's teacher took this... But it beats anything I've taken today!
He had an end of school year trip to the beach with his friends - he and the friend blipped call each other 'twin brother' because they both love Sonic and have blue glasses, ha!
A morning on Zoom with other communities in Europe, also studying, and receiving a request to visit someone who's close to the end of his days and in the hospital. 
Then later we had team meeting in San An - good to catch up with Gemma.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Nate having a lovely time at the beach.
2) Lying in the dark with Asha getting more info from her about school things.
3) My lovely cousin's 40th - doesn't seem possible! We should all still be 16!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.