Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Honister Pass

Three of us had a great day out today. We had sorted out some things we no longer needed and headed off to the auctioneer with them. I'm hoping some of my things get saved for an antique and collectors event later in the year.  I put photos of a corner cupboard and a screen in Extras to preserve the memory of them. I loved them so much when I was given them and even had the hall and stairs painted to suit them but, sadly, they never got put in place. They need a new home!

I had a nice chat with a member of staff about how her photography was progressing and how I have something that may help her. We will be back.

Our trip home took us past and ice-cream and coffee shop, then over Honister Pass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.