OldTimer

By OldTimer

My glowing rooster

I see it’s 27 years since I cross stitched this rooster in silk thread
Tonight was going to do Tiny Tuesdays tiny dog, I own a minute little silver dog but sadly when my house was dressed and all extras packed away , where my tiny ornaments were put goodness knows. I felt quite sad when I couldn’t find it as it has special meaning.
So I had to think of a different blip,,  my extra is my cushions now placed in my bedroom as opposed to the spare room yesterday. What do you think
More much needed rain today but much more needed 
Wonderful write up and photo of my 100 year old friend on the front page of our daily newspaper. When interviewed she attributes her longevity to always having lots of fresh vegetables. Her husband As well as being a very successful farmer he always had an amazing veg garden. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.