While on my runs

By waipushrink

Container crane at rest

Both sunrise and sunset coloured the skies as seen from my route to and from the unit. The bus trip suits my needs almost perfectly. The house in Fidelis Avenue is almost 2 km from the bus stop where I get on in the morning and the one I get off at on the trip home. The stops where I can get off for the walk to the unit, leave me with 15 - 20 minutes walking 

This morning I completed the Monday Guardian cryptic, and was able to read a bit of the kindle book before getting off. On the return trip I read the last chapters in my book, and the did Monday's quiptic.

I don't do much of an evening during the week. I'll be glad when we can stay in the A-Frame all week, and I can get to work early enough to get quite a bit of work done before others arrive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.