Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Maggy and friend

SK's challenge this week was a tiny dog.  The dog on the left is a tiny Wade dog.  I got 8 of them as a job lot on ebay when I was looking for decorations for photos I was doing of dog treats.  I have kept them and they adorn Hamish's ashes at the moment.

I couldn't stop at one though for the challenge could I so I have shrunk Maggy to about an inch in the old measurements so she would be about the same size as the Wade dog which looks like a retriever to me.  Thanks for hosting SK.

As my nose has miraculously unblocked itself and I was negative to everything on testing I decided the blocked nose must have been an allergy and so Maggy and I visited the hospital.   She gave a lot of people joy today so I am very happy with her despite the fact she ran through mud to get to some wood ducks and rolled in bird poo on her walk before the hospital.  Hmmmm.  Someone had to be wiped off before we went didn't they.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.