Terri

By Terrifo

Dusty Pup

Is my contribution for Tiny Tuesday this week. He sits on my desk ,patiently waiting for me to finish messing about on my computer, so he can do a quick dust when I finish ;-)

A busy non gardening day. The washing machine was on early, and washing out on the line by 9am. So did a bit more of the domestic goddess, and stopped when Sue popped over to tell all about her super day in Bristol. It was lovely to sit outside drinking coffee.

This afternoon the washing dry, in ironed and put away. So feeling rather pleased with my self. Have been doing a bit of research on washing machines. I am having to get a new one. Phoned the local repair firm, and told them I thought tub bearings were on their way out as it was beginning to be noisy, and they confirmed my thoughts. As the machine is 20years old, it is beyond economical repair. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.