Wearing purple...

By 60plus

I racked my brains...

...for ages trying to come up with a little dog...

...then I remembered the tiny dog-shaped torch I bought for myself last year - I gave a few as presents too ;) 

He sits in company with the duck and the bug - I've blipped them before I think, but they sit together on top of the printer.

Sadly the printer has stopped talking to my PC - another driver issue, as my mobile won't communicate with the PC either...
I had a lightbulb moment yesterday, and connected the printer to my laptop instead - hey presto, success.
I've also backed up my photos from the PC to an external hard drive - I have an awful feeling it's going to give up the ghost completely...

It has been a reasonable day, but the skies have just darkened, thunder has rumbled, and it's raining stair-rods!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.