Life through the lens...

By ValC

Up on the roof.

You can’t see it but it was actually pouring down when I took this photo.
I’m sure the pigeon could have found somewhere to shelter instead of sitting up on the roof of our neighbour’s house.

An ok day day with some warm sunshine but then we had some thunder and heavy downpour about 5pm.

MrC went to his usual bowling club this afternoon and I decided to clean the windows inside. Hadn’t got much done when some friends called and so that put an end to the cleaning. Haven’t seen them for a few months so a lot of catching up to do.
They were just about to leave when MrC returned home.
Surprising how quickly three hours pass by.

No doubt there will be a football match on tonight so I will be reading my book again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.