LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Old Red Legs

Better weather than forecasted today which was very nice.. I even removed my jumper at work today . I thought it was going to spoil itself late afternoon as there was some rather black clouds forming and some very big spots of rain fell but thankfully it only lasted a couple of minutes and went as quick as it came.

After work I went home and got changed  and then we drove over to Metheringham to put some flowers on Julie's dads grave for a belated Fathers day as we didn't get the chance at the weekend. 
We made the most of the nice sunny evening and went for a walk around some of the area next to the cemetery . A few bits around just nice to relax in the evening sunshine. I came across this interesting shield bug by chance so just had to grab a shot for my a blip , It is a Red - Legged Shield bug enjoying the sunshine as well.
Back home tea out the way and now watching some football Portugal v Czech Republic 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.