LA BELLA VITA

By Bella888

They all wanted to be in the pic

Food, coffee and to Poole Primark to see if they had the same Navy trousers as I bought a couple of weeks ago. Mine, still tagged and unworn, have puckered hems, so was hoping to exchange them. Sadly they had every size but the one I needed. Looks like they're stopping them so will try mine on and see if they are wearable.

The only tiny dogs I have - for Tiny Tuesday - are Scruffy Dog (a prezzie a friend in Berlin secretly got me when we were in the Conran shop ca. 24 years ago?), and 'Grey' Coco (a reminder of one of my two favourite dogs ever - one was my Dalmatian of many years ago, and the other 'Black' Coco belonging to neighbours - now in Doggy heaven - miss them both so much).

My other toy pets would have been unhappy to be left out so they are all blipped. I think you can identify the 2 dogs immediately underneath Henley Teddy!

Bed-time. Good night all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.