ABeautifulNow

By ABeautifulNow

18/365

This is one of my favorite human beings! She is everything you have ever wanted in a friend. Compassionate and loving and funny and easy going and she will always be there for you. She will tell you that she is proud of you and she will tell you when she thinks you can do better or when she knows your going against your values that are important but then support you with any decision you make. Our friendship is build on brutal honesty and I love it. She is my go to person for all the days, good, bad, sad and ugly. She is a mom now and her little one will be born this fall, I am so excited to watch her in that new role and know already she going to be amazing. I know she has her fear and anxiety about becoming a Mom but I also know that she also been the nurturer of our friend group and that motherhood will come naturally to her. I hope she knows just how much she is loved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.