The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

I’ve Been

………………………………driving in my car, it’s not quite a Jaguar!

Gingerly drove the car to the garage this morning, had to wait half an hour until the guy turned up then I popped over the road to the retail park while the job was being done. An hour and £20 later the car had been relieved of about a litre and a half of oil…a lesson never to be repeated!

Headed back to the retail park to buy some more plants and a few other bits and bobs then stopped at M&S on the way home to restock the fridge, which was giving Mother Hubbards cupboards a run for their money!! Plants have all been potted up, a nice steak for tea and I was going to pop in to see Mum when I realised it was 8pm and I didn’t even have a blip!

Thanks to RockArea for hosting Wide Wednesday this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.