OldTimer

By OldTimer

Running water

Saw AT was water so thought I should be able to achieve that challenge. In the end the fancy things I tried were tossed sideways and have gone with simply water running in the bathroom basin
I am in the middle of negotiating a price for my house. Of course they came up very short of the asking price. Time will tell. Lucky I have my son to talk it through with
Have made a huge apple cake ready for tomorrow’s Community Cuppa. We have soup and fresh buns followed by pikelets. Apple cake etc. more new people are starting to come and enjoy getting to know new people. Today my choice of music has been Elvis Presley , he sings gospel music so well. When he was all the rage I didn’t like him but his gospel singing is so good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.