Living my dream

By Mima

ABB

Another Bean Blip. Getting snuggled up as close to me as possible all morning.

It has been a day of being horizontal again, with bouts of  verticality while I made Camembert cheese. 

The bendy bits in between horizontal and vertical are the problem areas. However, they have been a little more manageable, and less painful once more today as the improvement continues.

To my delight - when I was rummaging around on TV streams this morning - I have discovered that all three series of "Picard" are now free here in NZ. I haven't seen any of them, so it was a real treat to get stuck in today.

For yes, I confess, and hard as it may be to believe, I am a Trekkie. I have watched and enjoyed Star Trek in most of its iterations since the 1970s. 

You may wish to unfollow me in light of this revelation. I understand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.