ninniex

By ninniex

Kings Park...

...was our morning walk today. Chilly start but we soon warmed up.

Not many flowers out just yet unfortunately but it was still beautiful. 
In extras I've added a birds eye view of our city, some more eucalyptus flowers, our state emblem (kangaroo paw) and a red wattle bird sipping on nectar. 

We took the Meerkat on the walk and I must say she had a great time with many tourists wanting cuddles! She did NOT enjoy the treetop walk.

This I think is my 9 year anniversary which has taken over ten and a half years to achieve...I started in December 2014....but obviously have had a number of hiatuses (is that a word?)

Thanks to all those generous volunteers who steer the good ship blip on the straight and narrow. You are awesome!
Thanks also to those of you who keep popping by even when I haven't been the best of blippers lately :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.