A Cycling Granny

By acyclinggranny

4500 Blips

4,500 Blips, done and dusted!!

I have thoroughly enjoyed finding and photographing a blip every day.  It has been a real pleasure to meet so many of you as you pass through my home town of Wanaka in New Zealand.  I appreciate every comment, star and heart that you regularly throw my way.  Many thanks to one of the walkers for taking this photo for me.  

Also many thanks to The Fab Four, who keep the site up and running.  We Blippers certainly appreciate all your hard work.

Today we left our cars by the lake, and walked around to Beacon Point, and back via a local cafe.  (12K steps).  It's not a very nice day, (no sun), +8C.  I didn't do much of a walk, as I wanted to get my anniversary blip completed.  But I did enjoy the cuppa and chat with everyone at the Cafe afterwards.  Eleven for a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.